Nombres y ApellidosCargoEmail
Melania Rojas GarciaAlcaldesamuniamotape@hotmail.com
Martín Risco SaavedraTeniente Alcaldemuniamotape@hotmail.com
Victoria Emperatriz Ibarra CoronadoRegidoramuniamotape@hotmail.com
Henry Valladares PaicoRegidormuniamotape@hotmail.com
Diego Viera EstradaRegidormuniamotape@hotmail.com
Víctor Agustín Seminario MogollónRegidormuniamotape@hotmail.com
Maria Agripina Zavala SocolaGerente Municipalmuniamotape@hotmail.com
Luis Alberto Vargas MelendezSecretaria Generalmuniamotape@hotmail.com
Irvin Andy Cruz SimbalaJefe de Logisticamuniamotape@hotmail.com
Jose Constantino Noya RodriguezIng. de Obrasmuniamotape@hotmail.com
Erika Belinda Yovera BenitesJefa de Tesoreriamuniamotape@hotmail.com
Carlos Lovera PalominoJefe de Contabilidadmuniamotape@hotmail.com
Luis Antonio Navarro LoayzaAsesoria Legalmuniamotape@hotmail.com
Ruperto Rojas GarciaJefe de Rentasmuniamotape@hotmail.com
Santos MendozaSecretario Técnico de CODISECmuniamotape@hotmail.com
Andy Fabián Cruz López
Encargado de Servicios Sociales y Comunalesmuniamotape@hotmail.com